3 Important things in my Backpack

One of the three important things in my backpack is my phone. My phone is one of my favorite devices, but unfortunately, we cant have it out at school. I usually like to watch videos on my phone. I mostly like watching other people play video games. I also have a lot of games I sometimes play on. For example, I like Clash of Clans, and Minecraft the most.

The 2nd thing that is in my backpack is my water bottle. I usually have an energy drink in it, and it is always being stolen by other people, and used until there is almost nothing left for me to drink.

The 3rd thing in my backpack is my AirPods. I use my AirPods to listen to music via bluetooth, I usually listen to music on my phone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *